Mi Ultimo Crush…

I started having a crush while I was 4 years old and my first kiss happened 3 years after. In other words I am no late bloomer when it comes to sexuality and love…hehehehe

I was a stalker when I was in grade 2 and I still could remember her angelic smile…L-E-I-L-A…..

 

Like the sweet song of Eric Clapton “Leila” she moves across the volleyball court and people watching her every move with ohhhss and ahhhhs…She was my ultimate crush and her smile and her angelic face is so breath taking. People would follow her and even though she missed a spike or made a costly error people just don’t care and in fact she has the loudest cheer in the arena.

Leila Barros started competing at the age of 15 she is a member of the Brazilian team which competed in 1996 and 2000 in the Olympics where they got only the bronze medal but made the gold in 1994. Although at 35 years old this 5’10 charmer could kill by just a glance and could launched a thousand ships with her smile has given herself 2 years before settling down and breaking the hearts of many men..(ahemmm) including yours truly.

She was my ultimate crush and I just hope they win the gold medal this coming Olympics. And to your future husband… please take care of her you lucky bastard!! Hehehe

is she an angel??

2 Responses to Mi Ultimo Crush…

  1. puerte says:

    ka pangit ana!! batig nawng!!

  2. hingedman says:

    hehehehe beauty is in the eyes of the beholder..

Leave a Reply

